Customer Testimonials

Toyota Santa Monica

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 5, 2020
 

I appreciate everyone in service for working hard to keep operation running in these dire times.  Most of the building is boarded up due to the recent riots.  Yet, they were able to set my appointment within a day and get me in and out smoothly.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

I've purchased two cars from them now and I can say I would be hard pressed to go anywhere else for a future car. I've had an amazing experience both times. They were incredibly straightforward and honored everything they said. One of the cars I purchased was new the other was used with some minor damage. They promised to fix the damage after I purchased the car and I was a bit skeptical that it would be done well, but they did an amazing job and got it done super quickly. They even offered to get me a rental car ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 15, 2020
 

Great service again. Sam guys,  Sam and Marlin assisted me. Hassle free. It was for a blown out tire. During the LA COVID lockdown really appreciate the help!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I was traveling from Sacramento to Wyoming via Santa Monica when I had car trouble.  As as walk in -  I received great, fast customer service. Brandon was especially helpful and patient with me.  I felt that the technician was honest and didn't try to sell me anything that was not needed or fix anything that was not necessary. I was on my way the next day and made it safely to Wyoming.  My sincere thanks!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

First time going to Santa Monica Toyota for any kind of service for my vehicle. Joanna Tsymbaliuk was wonderful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2020
 

Yelp googl facebook sale reviews We write reviews, promote your companies Confidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteed All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpn Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days. Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com First review for free Screech service 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- ------------------ 10 googl Reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------- 10 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review