Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I got my new Toyota Corolla SE yesterday from Toyota Santa Monica. I love it!!! Ray Ramirez, John Pak & Hector Medina helped me a lot with all the transactions and paper works as well try'n to connect me to a low-premium car insurance. They were all so nice and very attentive, they're great!!!

Read more at Facebook

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 21, 2017
 

Best service ever!! - Corey Hand, Danny, and Mike were all incredibly helpful, thorough, efficient, and pleasant throughout the process of selling me my 2010 Mini Cooper. They went above and beyond and made me feel certain I was getting a great car in amazing condition. I love the car and I will definitely be recommending them to all of my friends and family whenever they are interested in purchasing a used or new vehicle!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Corey Hand at Toyota Santa Monica made our experience with buying my car very easy and relaxed. He was very professional and very charming and very sincere, Corey made our experince at Toyota Santa Monica very pleasant, I would definitely recommend Corey Hand to any of my friends anytime.I am very happy with this very excellent experience, big thanks to Corey Hand

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Great place good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

My sales rep Henry is truly amazing... he was able to work through all of the concerns I brought to the table with no hassle! Provided excellent support when I needed it the most.

Read more at Google

MerchantCircle logo
MerchantCircle Mar 20, 2017
 

One again, It was time to take my Camery in for her Check up (50,000 + mile). It was funny because Erick Guevara remembered me, he said he recognized the car by its License Plate. (It's a play on word of a Spanish wild horse). He looked over the car to see what service it needed, and said "Don't worry, we will get on it and get you out in no time." Always a phase you want to hear when you have to wait for anything. I relaxed on the leather chair in the customer lounge watching the Dodger game and before i knew it, my phone rang with Erick letting me know my car was done and waiting outside. He went over the easy to read Point Inspection Report of Green, Yellow and Red. The Camery Scored perfect grades of all Green. Thank you Erick for making my Time at Toyota of Santa Monica a relaxing one. See you at the next scheduled check up.

Read more at MerchantCircle

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2017
 

Just bought a new Camry from Alexis Calderon at Santa Monica Toyota. Alexis is just great -- so knowledgeable, honest, kind and patient --a real nice guy. He made car buying a pleasure! Highly recommend!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2017
 

Guillermo is always the greatest here. Super helpful with my vehicles. I have been coming here for a few years now, never had an issue!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2017
 

One again, It was time to take my Camery in for her Check up (50,000 + mile). It was funny because Erick Guevara remembered me, he said he recognized the car by its License Plate. (It's a play on word of a Spanish wild horse). He looked over the car to see what service it needed, and said "Don't worry, we will get on it and get you out in no time." Always a phase you want to hear when you have to wait for anything. I relaxed on the leather chair in the customer lounge watching the Dodger game and before i knew it, my phone rang with Erick letting me know my car was done and waiting outside. He went over the easy to read Point Inspection Report ofr Green, Yellow and Red. The Camery Scored perfect grades of all Green. Thank you Erick for making my Time at Toyota of Santa Monica a relaxing one. See you at the next scheduled check up.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review