Customer Testimonials

Toyota Santa Monica

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I was traveling from Sacramento to Wyoming via Santa Monica when I had car trouble.  As as walk in -  I received great, fast customer service. Brandon was especially helpful and patient with me.  I felt that the technician was honest and didn't try to sell me anything that was not needed or fix anything that was not necessary. I was on my way the next day and made it safely to Wyoming.  My sincere thanks!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

First time going to Santa Monica Toyota for any kind of service for my vehicle. Joanna Tsymbaliuk was wonderful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2020
 

Yelp googl facebook sale reviews We write reviews, promote your companies Confidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteed All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpn Replace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days. Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com First review for free Screech service 10 reviews Yelp = $ 350 100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600 -------------------------------------------------- ------------------ 10 googl Reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500 -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------- 10 facebook reviews = $ 250 100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Great people in the service department!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 28, 2020
 

We bring our cars here even though their is a Toyota dealership one block from where we live. They are efficient, honest and professional. You pay like you are at a dealership but they don't try to con you into doing more work on your car than is needed. The local dealership has a bad reputation for doing just that. That dealership also lo balls trade in values by a lot. We have bought two cars from them and felt like we got a good deal. They will drive you home if you drop your car off for service. I ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Alejandro Ramirez and had a great experience! It was important to me to have my local mechanic preform a pre-purchase inspection on the vehicle however, my mechanic is located in Northeast LA. Alejandro spoke with his manager, Ricky, and they were more than willing to allow me to get my own PPI. Alejandro drove the car himself to my mechanic early on a Saturday morning and showed up early! Once I got back to the dealership, he had everything ready to go and I met with Hassan in finance shortly after. Hassan explained ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020
 

Good experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review