Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2018
 

For everyone who's had a frustrating experience when taking your car for service: I just enjoyed the best customer service today at Toyota Santa Monica. I pulled up without an appointment and pointed out a small piece of the front undercarriage that was hanging down. Jon did a preliminary once-over, and assigned Erik Orellana to the case. He explained the best approach would be to get the car up on a lift, which made sense, but meant waiting (who-knows -how-long?) In a couple minutes Erik had arranged for my car to be serviced and fixed (screw loose). No charge, and I was on my way! This crew is the gold standard of auto service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2018
 

Alaint Oliva was a fantastic salesman who made me feel comfortable and confident in my new car! I was very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency on Alaint's part. I would recommend Santa Monica Toyota any time!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2018
 

My wife was in a car accident two weeks ago and her 2013 Rav 4 was totaled.  Matt Unger and his team found us the perfect 2018 Rav 4 Limited in less than one day.  The entire team we met last Saturday was super pro.  Bianca White (Sales Manager) was the first point of contact.  Super inviting and well prepared.  Joe Magana (General Sales Manager) made us feel welcome with a smile and a hand shake.  Joe Haro (Internet Sales and Product Specialist / Man of the Hour) took care of us for the better part of three hours as well as prep our new Rav so we wouldnt have to wait once paperwork was omcplete.  And of course Hassan M. in Finance who pushed to get us out on time while not rushing through the details!  All and All the best Car Buying Experience to date!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

Alaint Oliva was a fantastic salesman who made me feel comfortable and confident in my new car! I was very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency on Alaint’s part. I would recommend Santa Monica Toyota any time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 

I’m typically hesitant to go to the dealer for repairs on my car but I had a great expierence here. Sam Mull did a great job. The customer service is excellent here.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2018
 

Alan, Alex and Beatrice are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! They helped me purchase my new (new to me) previously owned Prius Prime today that only has 7K miles at a fair price. I am super excited to join the LA ranks and drive a sporty commuter hybrid car. Alan spent a long time explaining the car's many great features to me. He went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service to me. I really liked the finance guy, too. He had a Persian last name that started with an "H." Such a good man and expert in his field. The people here are the best. I'm grateful to this dealership for making the car buying experience a positive one. Thank you TOYOTA OF SANTA MONICA!

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2018
 

Aaron Desouza was a wonderful salesman. He was very responsive and has a positive attitude.

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2018
 

My car is perfect;  only missing a  moon roof otherwize simply gorgeous and chosen by my good friend, Mr. Caldas. So much fun; easy; laughing. He will choose from all the fine cars on the lot, the very best and totally leave the rest! It is weeks later and I am as happy as a lark!As happy as can be. 1

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

One of the best service I have had in my life! Quick, on time, no extra payments. Everybody there are very friendly and super nice. Five stars to Erica Simons !

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review